Archangel Candles

Candles are made with 100% soy wax, and come in a cobalt blue glass 8.5 oz jar. Approximate burn time 45 hours. No artificial coloring or fragrances are used. All candles are made with pure essential oils.

I have associated the chakras with certain Archangels to assist in healing and growth.  The essential oils and herbs used in each candle type were selected based on their association with the Archangel and chakras, which are usually the same.

After the candles are made, they are placed on my personal altar for blessing. Candles are infused with Reiki healing energy. As a Shaman, I bless them and ask Spirit to empower them for their intended purpose.

Suggested use: Write your abundance and prosperity wishes and intentions on a piece of paper, and put the paper under the candle while it burns on your altar. Also write your intentions in the wax with a sharp object before burning. Write your wishes and intentions directly on the candle jar with a permanent marker before burning. – Doctor Bastian

Archangel Uriel – Root Chakra
Archangel Uriel is known as the Light of God.

1st chakra, root chakra, Archangel Uriel




Archangel Gabriel – Sacral Chakra
Archangel Gabriel is the Messenger who announced the birth of Jesus.

2nd chakra, sacral chakra, Archangel Gabriel




Archangel Jophiel – Solar Plexus Chakra
Archangel Jophiel is the Archangel of Wisdom. The name Jophiel means ‘Beauty of God’.

3rd chakra candle, solar plexus candle, Archangel Jophiel




Archangel Raphael – Heart Chakra
Archangel Raphael is the Divine Healer. The name Raphael means ‘God has healed’.

4th Chakra candle, heart chakra, Archangel Raphael




Archangel Michael – Throat Chakra
Archangel Michael is the Protector of Humanity.

5th chakra candle, throat chakra, Archangel Michael




Archangel Raziel – Third Eye Chakra
Archangel Raziel is the Archangel of Secret Mysteries. Raziel means ‘the secret of God’.

6th chakra, brow chakra, third eye chakra, Archangel Raziel




Archangel Zadkiel – Crown Chakra
Archangel Zadkiel is the Angle of Benevolence. Zadkiel means ”Righteousness of God’.

7th chakra, crown chakra, Archangel Zadiel




Archangel Anael – Love Attracting
Archangel Anael is know as the Joy of God.

love attracting candle, Archangel Anael